***2014 Dirt Series Schedule*** Immediate Release


2014 Dirt Series Schedule

“…It all begins again February 2014!”

The Dirt Series 2014 schedule has been officially released. With a few extra rounds added to the schedule, the Dirt Series will showcase 10 rounds of UTV, ATV, MX, Trophy Kart and Stadium Lite racing action! As Lake Elsinore Motorsports Park, Milestone MX, Perris Raceway and Pala Raceway remain as scheduled visits, 3 new track addition shore up the series tour. Coming aboard is Glen Helen Raceway, Lucas Oil MX Park and Avi Resort & Casino. A few special dated rounds will be detailed in the coming months.

Round 1 €“ Feb 22/23rd
@ Lake Elsinore Motorsports Park (Saturday TK/SR1 Shootout)**

Round 2 Mar 22/23rd
@ Milestone MX

Round 3 €“ Apr 19/20th
@ Perris MX

· Round 4 €“ May 17/18th
@ Lucas Oil MX Park

Round 5 €“ Jun 13/14/15th
@ Avi Resort & Casino (Fathers Day Event)**

Round 6 €“ Jul 18/19th  @ Milestone MX (Saturday afternoon/night

Round 7 Aug 16/17th
@ Lake Elsinore Motorsports Park (Saturday Day-to-Play)**

Round 8 Sep 20/21st  @ Glen Helen Raceway

Round 9 Oct 11/12th
@ Pala Raceway

Round 10 €“ Nov 8/9th
@ Lake Elsinore Motorsports Park (Finale)**

*** Subject to Change***Saturday is Practice

Stay up to date with all the Dirt Series action at www.dirtentertainment.com




Pit Traffic Staff

The Pit Traffic staff is made up of volunteers throughout the ATV community. Interested in being involved? We'd love to have you contribute. Contact us!

More Posts - Website

Follow Me:

Leave a Comment

Skip to toolbar